Some of my favourite videos

As I was trolling through YouTube (because that pile on my desk apparently can wait), I revisited some of my favourite videos for no other reason than they just make me feel good.  Wanted to share.

I first saw this video when I was taking my first principal qualification course. I included it in my seminar presentation on the role and responsibilities of the Children’s Aid Society.

I SOOO wish I had done something like this at my wedding.

The original and still hilarious laughing baby video.

As I remember more I’ll add to the post.  If you have any “feel good” videos you’d like to share, let me know!

Leave a Reply

